PHOTOS | WISH LIST | CONTACT US

Facebook.     Twitter.     LinedIn.    





Contact Us

Office Location:
RE•Center Inc.

75 Charter Oak Ave., Suite 1-310
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489
Fax: (860) 284 - 9637
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm except for Holidays

RE•Center Residential Program
Located at YMCA Camp Woodstock facilities

42 Camp Rd, Woodstock Valley, CT 06282
Tel: (860) 284-9489 ext. 2018
Operational during residential sessions


Executive Director
Kate Busch Gervais
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489 Ext 2014
kgervais@re-center.org

Development Director
Gretchen Fountain
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489  Ext 2012
gfountain@re-center.org

Operations Director
Emilia Skene
860-284-9489 ext. 2010
eskene@re-center.org


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Program Director
Jason Fredlund
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489 Ext 2015
jfredlund@re-center.org

Program Director-Training
Derek Hall
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489 Ext 2016
dhall@re-center.org

Director of Race & Equity Programs
Cesar Aleman
Tel: (860) 284 - 9489 Ext 2015
caleman@re-center.org